Najera Kenna Smith Natalie Walters Madison Whitfield Chase Wion Colten
Kenna Najera Natalie Smith Madison Walters Chase Whitfield Colten Wion

Valedictorians and salutatorians for the Henryetta high school 2019 graduating class have been announced this week.
According to principal Kelly Furer, the valedictorians are Kenna Najera, Natalie Smith, Madison Walters, Colten Wion and Chase Whitfield.
Salutatorians include Nicholas George, Brittani Hembree, Bayliegh Nye and Leah Vance.
Valedictorians must have a 4.2 and above grade point average. Salutatorians are required to have a 4.0 to 4.19 grade point average.

George Nicholas Hembree Brittani Nye Bayliegh Vance Leah
Nicholas George Brittani Hembree Bayliegh Nye Leah Vance