lions officers 2019

The Henryetta Lions Club has a new slate of officers to start their new year. At the July 11 meeting, the new officers and board members took their positions. They include: Ashley Morris, Board Member; Colleen Fowler, President; Grant Jenson, outgoing President and Board Member; Bob Fowler, Secretary; Kimberly Stoy, Second Vice President; Nita Robertson, Lion Tamer; Tara Matthews, Tail Twister; Amber Smith, First Vice President; John Tedlock, Board Member and Judy Stidman, Treasurer. Not pictured are board members Sherri Crosby and Jeremy Johnson.