bailey davis isaac matlock emily smith
Bailey Davis Isaac Matlock Emily Smith
quinton story keaton lollis 2 emma kranz
Quinton Story Keaton Lollis Emma Kranz

Every year the Henryetta Education Foundation administers several thousand dollars in scholarships to deserving HHS seniors.
This year Bailey davis and Isaac Matlock were named co-recipients of the Derwood Clay award for excellence in English and linterature. Each will receive a $1,250 award through the Foundation.
Scholarships are also provided by the HHS Class of 1959, HHS Class of 1960 and the Alex Swyden awards through the All School Reunion.
Those $1,000 awards went to Keaton Lollis, Class of 1959; Emma Kranz, Class of 1960 and Emily Smith and Quinton Story, Alex Swyden award.
Normally those awards are presented as part of the annual awards program held before graduation. This year, the awards drive-up presentation will be held May 29 at 7 p.m. in front of the high school.