2022 cup winners

The thermometer was well over par Saturday and Sunday but that didn't hamper golfers from participating in a 21-year tradition.
Four teams of ten golfers each honored Jeff Lawrence with the 2022 edition of the Henryetta Cup/Jeff Lawrence memorial.
The tournament is a two day event with the teams named Henryetta, Trosper, Seminole and Cushing. They are in recognition of the golf courses Lawrence won his state championships and runner-up titles and his home course.
Lawrence was a two-time Henryetta high school state champion who died in a car wreck.
The tournament is a 27-hole event spanning two days with formats ranging from best ball to alternate shot or a scramble. The individuals get points for each match.
This year the Henryetta team posted the winning score. Making up the team were J.W. Vandenborn, Justin Been, Ryan Swallow Dennis Sikes, Shawn Dye, Larry Burney, Billy Ogle, Lannie Moore and Bo