nhs members

The Henryetta High School National Honor Society grew by 29 members Thursday night.  The new members were inducted into the society during special ceremonies held at the auditorium. Another 19 NHS members received their second year recognition. Those new members inducted included: Dylan Axton, Damien Jones Kendall Tanton, Jenifer Denton, Dalton Key, Kendyll Thompson, Jerad Fife, Adam Kleweno, Whittney Treagesser, Haley Glass, Kacee Martin, Meg Vance, Bailey Graffman, Avery Moore, Madison Walters, Abbigale Green, Kenna Najera, Chase Whitfield, Sadie Hehr, Nicholas Pak, Bridget Williams, Brittani Hembree, Rebecca Pearson, Ethan Wincle, Nicole Hodges, Emily Potter, Colten Wion, Lanie Huddleston and Natalie Smith. Second year members include: Bo Adams, Eric Dwiggins, Sarah Petruska, MaKayla Baxter, Tyger Freeman, Mazie Potter, Summer Bryant, Taylor Graffman, Fallon Rodgers, Shelby Bullard, Danny Harrison, Mallory Snyder, Bailee Davis, Kobe Johnson, Zachary Thomas, Jarett Day, Wylee Lollis, Zachery Dickey and Skyla Notley.