Ten area students were named to the spring president’s and dean’s honor rolls at the University of Central Oklahoma.
Named to the president’s honor roll were: Brett Cole Taylor, Beggs and Lane Pilkington, Okmulgee.
Making the dean’s honor roll were: Haley Shay Dunn and Fallon Paige Rodgers, Henryetta; Malea Shauntae Robinson, Beggs; Bailey J. Pope, Morris, Kenzie Nicole Bean, Okemah and Aubrion Banks, John Christopher Hayes and Morgan Danielle Price, all of Okmulgee.